Preserving the Past for the Future.

Kathleen Area Historical Society

Board of Directors 2016

Past President Lois Sherrouse-Murphy - (863) 858-6583


Vice President Bill Pettis

Treasurer Beckie Sherrouse
Assistant Treasurer Merilyn Brown

Recording Secretary Gail Taugh

Corresponding Secretary / Carol Anderson

Special Events Coordinator Vacant

Park Rental Coordinator Beckie Sherrouse

Trustees: Harry Brown
Audrey Davis
Gerald Robbins
  Philip Sawyer

Trustees Emeritus: Tommy Elliott
Doris Stalvey Glisson (founder)
    Jim Watkins

Founders: Hilda Gavin Battle - deceased
Becky Hardaker Elliott
Doris Stalvey Glisson
Betty Ann Williams - deceased

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player